Fiction

Elizabeth Vaughan writes books with fantasy, romance, adventure, and mystery. Readers of many genres will find something to love in her books, especially those who enjoy fiction in the vein of Mercedes Lackey, Ann McCaffrey, and Dennis McKiernan. Currently, Elizabeth has two series, the Epic of Palins series and the Chronicles of the Warlands. She also has several short stories in anthologies, the most recent being Chicks in Chainmail: Chicks and Balances from Baen. Click on the dropdown option in the menu to learn more!